SMAS-LIFTING

Do you want to make yourself free from double chin, smooth your wrinkles without going under the surgeon's knife? A new SMAS lifting procedure lifts your face, V-shaped area of the upper neck and other parts of the body with no surgical interference. This technology was invented by USA specialists, and it has a huge number of satisfied clients already. In Kiev, a lifting procedure is performed at Regent Clinic Medical Center.

SMAS lifting approach is a treatment with ultrasound impacting on areas of facial muscles which are maintaining the tonus. It lets get rid of wrinkles, nasolabial folds and double chin; remove skin laxity. Similar anti-aging procedures can be applied to other body areas.

Pros of SMAS lifting

Ultrasound procedure is safe for your health. SMAS lifting doesn't put your skin at risk; it just blocks the road to the mistakes and consequences that you can often face in plastic surgery.

There will be no sign of livid spots or edemas after the sessions. No medical daily routine is required. Coming back to your usual lifestyle occurs without a rehabilitation period. The result can be kept for 6 month to 2 years.

There are also no contraindications regarding climate conditions. One of the main benefits is a reasonable price. Cost of SMAS lifting 10 times less than a plastic operation to deal with the same issue.

Equipment and performance of the lifting procedure

During the first consultation Regent Clinic specialist gathers personal information on medical history, conditions and living habits; some other facts which are important for a future performance of the procedure. Then the doctor specifies the results his client desires to receive, marks problem areas and settles the date of the next meeting.

Our medical center utilizes Ultralift EVO device for SMAS lifting. It's a development result of BecoMedical Spanish company. Ultraformer performs lifting process.

Specialist chooses treatment settings and handpiece for a problem area on individual basis according to the age and condition of a patient. After this, gel is applied on the skin; sensor-equipped handpiece, producing ultrasonic pulses, is pressed to the skin. The device features 5 different focal points depending on necessary depth. High-intensity focus treats all micro and macro levels, protecting tissue from injuries and activating collagen. Thus, SMAS tissue gets stronger and the repair process begins.

Contraindications to SMAS lifting performance

Some women can't be allowed to pass this procedure due to their health condition. There are a variety of contraindications: cancer, epilepsy, virus infection. If you are using implants, if you have minor cuts, wounds and other skin lesions, ultrasound lifting shouldn't be performed. Pregnancy and breast-feeding period are also one of the contraindications to SMAS lifting performance.

Steps of ultrasound lifting performance and duration of the treatment session at Regent Clinic

Boosting elasticity of facial skin isn't the only thing our medical center specialists work on. SMAS lifting can be applied on the stomach, leg area, inner part of the hands and other parts of skin cover. It's also possible to perform an integrated lifting, take some dropping areas of the body out in one go.

Lifting of face and V-area takes around 2 hours. Duration of work on separate problem areas don't last more than 60 minutes.
Before the procedure, our cosmetologist thoroughly prepares their room, sterilizing devices and unpacking single-use supplies. Before getting down to the job, he carefully inspects patient's skin and decontaminates it.
Big birthmarks, tattoos, which present in treatment area, are covered with cosmetic solutions by the specialist. Next step is the application of conductive gel.

Ultralift EVO device is setting up strictly according to aspects of the particular skin area. After this, ultrasound treatment of problem area begins. In the final steps of the procedure, the skin is removed from conductive gel. Cicatrizing and calming dexpanthenol ointment is applied.

If you are looking for an express upgrade of your appearance, ultrasound lifting is an optimal solution. You can smooth wrinkles, lift eyelids and eyebrows as well as handle other similar problems with SMAS lifting at Regent Clinic Medical Center. Saving youth became available for everyone!
PERIORBITAL ZONE
10000-12500 uah
Non-surgical lifting
FOREHEAD ZONE
6500-9300 uah
Non-surgical lifting
FOREHEAD + PERIORBITAL ZONE
14000-18500 uah
Non-surgical lifting
MID FACE
17000-20500 uah
Non-surgical lifting
SUBMANDIBULAR ZONE
11000-13500 uah
Non-surgical lifting
FULL FACE
36000-45000 uah
Non-surgical lifting
MID FACE + SUBMANDIBULAR ZONE
24000-29000 uah
Non-surgical lifting
NECK ZONE
16000-19000 uah
Non-surgical lifting
DECOLLATE ZONE
16000-19500 uah
Non-surgical lifting
NECK + DECOLLETE AREA
27000-31000 uah
Non-surgical lifting
FULL FACE + NECK + DECOLLETE
55000-63500 uah
Non-surgical lifting
INNER SURFACE OF THE HANDS
16000-20000 uah
Non-surgical lifting
INNER SURFACE OF THIGH
25000-30000 uah
Non-surgical lifting
ABDOMEN
25000-31000 uah
Non-surgical lifting
KNEES
14000-20000 uah
Non-surgical lifting
BUTTOCKS
20000-22000 uah
Non-surgical lifting
HANDS
9000-14000 uah
Non-surgical lifting
SPECIALISTS OF REGENT CLINIC
sign up for therapy appointment

SMAS-ЛИФТИНГ

Хотите быстро избавиться от второго подбородка, разгладить морщины, не ложась под нож хирурга? Новая процедура SMAS лифтинг подтягивает лицо, зоны декольте и другие части тела без хирургического вмешательства. Специалисты из США разработали данную технологию, у которой уже есть большое число довольных клиентов. В Киеве процедура подтяжки проводится в медицинском центре «Regent Clinic».

Принцип СМАС-лифтинга заключается в том, что ультразвук воздействует на области лицевых мышц, поддерживающих тонус. Это позволяет избавиться от морщин и носогубных складок, второго подбородка, устранить дряблости кожи. Аналогичное действие происходит и с другими участками тела.

Плюсы SMAS лифтинга

Ультразвуковая процедура абсолютно безопасна для здоровья. СМАС-лифтинг не подвергает риску кожу, исключает ошибки и последствия, которые часто встречаются в пластической хирургии.

После сеансов не остается синяков, отеков. Пациенту не нужно придерживаться больничного режима. Возвращение к привычному образу жизни проходит без реабилитационного периода.

Результат сохраняется от 6 месяцев до 2 лет. Отсутствуют ограничения в климатических условиях. Одним из главных преимуществ является доступная цена. Стоимость SMAS лифтинга в 10 раз меньше, чем у пластической операции по устранению той же самой проблемы.

Оборудование и как проводится процедура подтяжки

На первой консультации специалист «Regent Clinic» собирает личную информацию об истории болезней клиента, условиях и образе жизни, другие факты, важные для проведения процедуры. Затем врач уточняет, какие результаты клиент желает получить, фиксирует проблемные зоны, назначает следующую дату встречи.

В медицинском центре используется аппарат SMAS-лифтинга - Ultralift EVO. Это разработка испанской компании BecoMedical. Ультраформер производит процесс подтяжки.

Мастер индивидуально подбирает под каждую проблемную зону параметры воздействия и манипулу, в зависимости от возраста и состояния клиента. После этого на кожу наносится гель, прижимается манипула с датчиком, производящим ультразвуковые импульсы.

Устройство оснащено 5 насадками, рассчитанными на различную глубину влияния ультразвука. Высокоинтенсивная фокусировка точечно воздействует на микро и макро уровни, защищая ткань от повреждения, происходит активация коллагена. Таким образом ткань SMAS уплотняется, начинается репарация.

Противопоказания к проведению СМАС-лифтинга

Не все женщины могут пройти данную процедуру. Имеется ряд противопоказаний: рак, эпилепсия, вирусная инфекция. Если у вас установлены импланты, есть порезы, раны и прочие нарушения кожного покрова, то ультразвуковую подтяжку не стоит применять. Беременность и лактация также относятся к ограничениям по проведению SMAS-лифтинга.

Этапы проведения ультразвуковой подтяжки и длительность сеанса в «Regent Clinic»

Специалисты медицинского центра работают не только над повышением упругости кожи лица. SMAS-лифтинг можно проводить для области живота, ног, внутренней части рук и остальных частей кожного покрова. Есть возможность провести комплексную подтяжку, избавиться от нескольких обвисших участков тела за один подход.

Подтяжка лица и декольте занимает около 2 часов. Продолжительность работы над отдельными проблемными участками не превышает 60 минут.

Перед проведением процедуры косметолог тщательно готовит кабинет, дезинфицируя аппараты и распаковывая одноразовые расходники. Прежде, чем приступить к делу, внимательно рассматривает и обеззараживает кожу пациента.

Большие родинки, родимые пятна, тату, находящиеся в зоне обработки, специалист закрашивает косметическими средствами. Далее, следует нанесение проводникового геля.

Аппарат Ultralift EVO настраивается исключительно исходя из особенностей конкретного участка кожи. После осуществляется ультразвуковая обработка проблемной зоны. На завершающем этапе кожа очищается от геля-проводника. Наносится заживляющая и успокаивающая мазь с декспантенолом.

Если требуется срочное улучшение внешнего вида, подтяжка ультразвуком – оптимальное решение. Разгладить морщины, поднять веки и брови, решить другие подобные проблемы можно с помощью SMAS-лифтинга в медицинском центре «Regent Clinic». Сохранение молодости стало доступно каждому.
Периорбитальная зона
10000-12500 грн
Безоперационный лифтинг
Зона лба
6500-9300 грн
Безоперационный лифтинг
Лоб + периорбитальная зона
14000-18500 грн
Безоперационный лифтинг
Средняя треть лица
17000-20500 грн
Безоперационный лифтинг
Подчелюстная зона
11000-13500 грн
Безоперационный лифтинг
Лицо полностью
36000-45000 грн
Безоперационный лифтинг
Средняя треть лица + подчелюстная зона
24000-29000 грн
Безоперационный лифтинг
Зона шеи
16000-19000 грн
Безоперационный лифтинг
Зона декольте
16000-19500 грн
Безоперационный лифтинг
Зона шеи + декольте
27000-31000 грн
Безоперационный лифтинг
Лицо полностью + шея + декольте
55000-63500 грн
Безоперационный лифтинг
Внутренняя поверхность рук
16000-20000 грн
Безоперационный лифтинг
Внутренняя поверхность бедер
25000-30000 грн
Безоперационный лифтинг
Живот
25000-31000 грн
Безоперационный лифтинг
Колени
14000-20000 грн
Безоперационный лифтинг
Ягодицы
20000-22000 грн
Безоперационный лифтинг
Кисти рук
9000-14000 грн
Безоперационный лифтинг
ВАС ПРИНИМАЮТ В REGENT CLINIC
Записаться на прием